Print Logo
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Title Practice(s) Location Email
Kirsten M. Backstrom Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC kbackstrom@ebglaw.com
Julie Badel Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Chicago jbadel@ebglaw.com
Emily E. Bajcsi Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Boston
Washington, DC
EBajcsi@ebglaw.com
Deanna L. Ballesteros Associate Labor and Employment
Litigation
Los Angeles dballesteros@ebglaw.com
Jill Barbarino Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York jbarbarino@ebglaw.com
Jennifer Barna Associate Litigation
Labor and Employment
Newark JBarna@ebglaw.com
Clifford E. Barnes Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC
New York
CBarnes@ebglaw.com
Jeffrey H. Becker Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
New York jbecker@ebglaw.com
Ryan R. Benz Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Corporate Services
Chicago rbenz@ebglaw.com
Steven R. Blackburn Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
San Francisco sblackburn@ebglaw.com
James A. Boiani Senior Counsel Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC jboiani@ebglaw.com
Pierre Georges Bonnefil Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York PGBonnefil@ebglaw.com
Dale E. Bonner Strategic Counsel Health Care and Life Sciences
Los Angeles dbonner@ebglaw.com
Patrick G. Brady Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Newark pbrady@ebglaw.com
Selena M. Brady Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC SBrady@ebglaw.com
George B. Breen Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC gbreen@ebglaw.com
Merlin J. Brittenham Law Clerk - Admission Pending Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC mbrittenham@ebglaw.com
Jeremy M. Brown Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Newark jmbrown@ebglaw.com
Paul C. Burkholder Senior Attorney Litigation
Corporate Services
Los Angeles pburkholder@ebglaw.com
ATTORNEY ADVERTISING