Print Logo
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Title Practice(s) Location Email
David W. Garland Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York
Newark
DGarland@ebglaw.com
Brandon C. Ge Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC BGe@ebglaw.com
Ted A. Gehring Associate Labor and Employment
Health Care and Life Sciences
Los Angeles tgehring@ebglaw.com
Arnold R. Gellman Of Counsel Corporate Services
Labor and Employment
agellman@ebglaw.com
Stuart M. Gerson Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC
New York
sgerson@ebglaw.com
David C. Gibbons Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC DGibbons@ebglaw.com
John F. Gleason Member of the Firm Corporate Services
Health Care and Life Sciences
New York jgleason@ebglaw.com
Robert D. Goldstein Member of the Firm Litigation
Health Care and Life Sciences
New York rgoldstein@ebglaw.com
Angel Gomez Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Litigation
Los Angeles agomez@ebglaw.com
Diana Costantino Gomprecht Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Litigation
New York DCostantino@ebglaw.com
Matthew A. Goodin Senior Attorney Labor and Employment
San Francisco mgoodin@ebglaw.com
James A. Goodman Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Litigation
Los Angeles JGoodman@ebglaw.com
Daniel E. Gospin Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Houston DGospin@ebglaw.com
Daniel G. Gottlieb Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC DGottlieb@ebglaw.com
J. Susan Graham Associate Litigation
Labor and Employment
Health Care and Life Sciences
Los Angeles sgraham@ebglaw.com
Daniel J. Green Law Clerk - Admission Pending Labor and Employment
New York djgreen@ebglaw.com
David D. Green Counsel Employee Benefits
Newark DGreen@ebglaw.com
Frances M. Green Of Counsel Labor and Employment
New York fgreen@ebglaw.com
Ronald M. Green Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York rgreen@ebglaw.com
Matthew S. Groban Associate Labor and Employment
New York mgroban@ebglaw.com
Robert S. Groban, Jr. Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Corporate Services
Litigation
New York rgroban@ebglaw.com
Nancy L. Gunzenhauser Associate Labor and Employment
New York ngunzenhauser@ebglaw.com
Barry A. Guryan Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Health Care and Life Sciences
Boston BGuryan@ebglaw.com
William S. Gyves Member of the Firm Litigation
New York
Newark
WGyves@ebglaw.com
ATTORNEY ADVERTISING