Print Logo

Name Title Practice(s) Location Email
Peter L. Altieri Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Litigation
New York paltieri@ebglaw.com
Gordon C. Andrews Member of the Firm Corporate Services
New York gandrews@ebglaw.com
Barry Asen Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York BAsen@ebglaw.com
Jill Barbarino Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York jbarbarino@ebglaw.com
Clifford E. Barnes Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC
New York
CBarnes@ebglaw.com
Jeffrey H. Becker Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
New York jbecker@ebglaw.com
Pierre Georges Bonnefil Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York PGBonnefil@ebglaw.com
Michelle Capezza Member of the Firm Employee Benefits
Health Care and Life Sciences
New York mcapezza@ebglaw.com
Lauren Malanga Casey Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Litigation
New York lmalanga@ebglaw.com
Brian G. Cesaratto Member of the Firm Litigation
Labor and Employment
New York bcesaratto@ebglaw.com
David J. Clark Senior Counsel Litigation
Labor and Employment
New York dclark@ebglaw.com
Anna A. Cohen Associate Labor and Employment
New York acohen@ebglaw.com
J. William Cook Senior Counsel Litigation
New York
Newark
wcook@ebglaw.com
Aime Dempsey Senior Attorney Labor and Employment
Litigation
Health Care and Life Sciences
New York adempsey@ebglaw.com
Kenneth W. DiGia Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York kdigia@ebglaw.com
Jerrold I. Ehrlich Of Counsel Health Care and Life Sciences
New York jehrlich@ebglaw.com
Gregory Harris Epstein Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC
New York
gepstein@ebglaw.com
James S. Frank Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Labor and Employment
New York jfrank@ebglaw.com
Scarlett L. Freeman Associate Litigation
New York sfreeman@ebglaw.com
Arthur J. Fried Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
New York afried@ebglaw.com
Jamie F. Friedman Associate Labor and Employment
New York jfriedman@ebglaw.com
John F. Fullerton III Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York jfullerton@ebglaw.com
David W. Garland Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York
Newark
DGarland@ebglaw.com
Stuart M. Gerson Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC
New York
sgerson@ebglaw.com
John F. Gleason Member of the Firm Corporate Services
Health Care and Life Sciences
New York jgleason@ebglaw.com
Robert D. Goldstein Member of the Firm Litigation
Health Care and Life Sciences
New York rgoldstein@ebglaw.com
Diana Costantino Gomprecht Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Litigation
New York DCostantino@ebglaw.com
Daniel J. Green Law Clerk - Admission Pending Labor and Employment
New York djgreen@ebglaw.com
Frances M. Green Of Counsel Labor and Employment
New York fgreen@ebglaw.com
Ronald M. Green Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York rgreen@ebglaw.com
Matthew S. Groban Associate Labor and Employment
New York mgroban@ebglaw.com
Robert S. Groban, Jr. Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Corporate Services
Litigation
New York rgroban@ebglaw.com
Nancy L. Gunzenhauser Associate Labor and Employment
New York ngunzenhauser@ebglaw.com
Jian Hang Of Counsel Corporate Services
Labor and Employment
New York jhang@ebglaw.com
Gretchen Harders Member of the Firm Employee Benefits
New York gharders@ebglaw.com
Evan M. Hellman Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
New York ehellman@ebglaw.com
Bethany J. Hills Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
New York bhills@ebglaw.com
Jennifer M. Horowitz Senior Attorney Labor and Employment
Litigation
New York jhorowitz@ebglaw.com
Michael A. Kalish Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Litigation
New York mkalish@ebglaw.com
Jason Kaufman Associate Labor and Employment
New York jkaufman@ebglaw.com
Michael T. Keilty Associate Litigation
New York MKeilty@ebglaw.com
Kenneth J. Kelly Member of the Firm Litigation
Labor and Employment
New York kkelly@ebglaw.com
Joseph J. Kempf, Jr. Senior Attorney Health Care and Life Sciences
New York JKempf@ebglaw.com
Regina Kiperman Associate Corporate Services
New York RKiperman@ebglaw.com
Alan S. Kleiman Member of the Firm Corporate Services
New York akleiman@ebglaw.com
Traycee Ellen Klein Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York tklein@ebglaw.com
Donald S. Krueger Senior Counsel Labor and Employment
New York dkrueger@ebglaw.com
Jeffrey M. Landes Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York jlandes@ebglaw.com
Hyun Soo Lee Associate Corporate Services
New York hlee@ebglaw.com
Stephanie G. Lerman Associate Corporate Services
Health Care and Life Sciences
New York slerman@ebglaw.com
Leonard Lipsky Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
New York llipsky@ebglaw.com
Darren R. Luft Associate Litigation
New York dluft@ebglaw.com
Raymond T. Mak Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York rmak@ebglaw.com
Purvi B. Maniar Member of the Firm Corporate Services
Health Care and Life Sciences
New York pmaniar@ebglaw.com
Wendy G. Marcari Member of the Firm Corporate Services
Health Care and Life Sciences
New York WMarcari@ebglaw.com
Michael F. McGahan Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York MMcGahan@ebglaw.com
Lori A. Medley Associate Litigation
New York lmedley@ebglaw.com
William J. Milani Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York wjmilani@ebglaw.com
Eileen D. Millett Counsel Litigation
Health Care and Life Sciences
Corporate Services
New York EMillett@ebglaw.com
Ian Gabriel Nanos Associate Labor and Employment
New York inanos@ebglaw.com
Peter M. Panken Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York PPanken@ebglaw.com
Theodore L. Polin Member of the Firm Corporate Services
New York tpolin@ebglaw.com
John Houston Pope Member of the Firm Employee Benefits
Litigation
Labor and Employment
New York jhpope@ebglaw.com
David S. Poppick Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Litigation
Stamford
New York
dpoppick@ebglaw.com
Lauri F. Rasnick Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York lrasnick@ebglaw.com
Allen B. Roberts Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Corporate Services
New York aroberts@ebglaw.com
Steven A. Ruskin Of Counsel Corporate Services
New York sruskin@ebglaw.com
Jeffrey H. Ruzal Senior Counsel Labor and Employment
New York jruzal@ebglaw.com
Ian Carleton Schaefer Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York ischaefer@ebglaw.com
Jackie Selby Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
New York jselby@ebglaw.com
Matthew S. Seminara Associate Corporate Services
New York mseminara@ebglaw.com
Susan Gross Sholinsky Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York sgross@ebglaw.com
Catherine Flores Silie Associate Labor and Employment
New York csilie@ebglaw.com
Dean L. Silverberg Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York dsilverberg@ebglaw.com
Victoria M. Sloan Associate Litigation
Labor and Employment
New York vsloan@ebglaw.com
Adam D. So Member of the Firm Corporate Services
New York aso@ebglaw.com
Evan J. Spelfogel Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
New York ESpelfogel@ebglaw.com
D. Martin Stanberry Associate Labor and Employment
New York MStanberry@ebglaw.com
Kenneth G. Standard General Counsel Emeritus / Of Counsel Labor and Employment
New York KStandard@ebglaw.com
Dustin E. Stark Associate Labor and Employment
New York dstark@ebglaw.com
Steven M. Swirsky Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Labor and Employment
New York sswirsky@ebglaw.com
Margaret C. Thering Associate Employee Benefits
Labor and Employment
New York MThering@ebglaw.com
Natasha F. Thoren Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
New York NThoren@ebglaw.com
Linda V. Tiano Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC
New York
LTiano@ebglaw.com
Robert M. Travisano Member of the Firm Litigation
Newark
New York
RTravisano@ebglaw.com
Matthew J. Tronzano Associate Labor and Employment
New York MTronzano@ebglaw.com
Benjamin M. Zegarelli Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
New York bzegarelli@ebglaw.com
ATTORNEY ADVERTISING