Print Logo

Name Title Practice(s) Location Email
Alan J. Arville Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC ajarville@ebglaw.com
Kirsten M. Backstrom Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC kbackstrom@ebglaw.com
Emily E. Bajcsi Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Boston
Washington, DC
EBajcsi@ebglaw.com
Clifford E. Barnes Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC
New York
CBarnes@ebglaw.com
James A. Boiani Senior Counsel Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC jboiani@ebglaw.com
Selena M. Brady Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC SBrady@ebglaw.com
George B. Breen Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC gbreen@ebglaw.com
Lee Calligaro Senior Counsel Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC lcalligaro@ebglaw.com
Jesse M. Caplan Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC
Boston
jcaplan@ebglaw.com
Jason E. Christ Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC jchrist@ebglaw.com
Eric J. Conn Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Washington, DC EConn@ebglaw.com
Tanya Vanderbilt Cramer Of Counsel Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC TACramer@ebglaw.com
Anjali N.C. Downs Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC adowns@ebglaw.com
Gregory Harris Epstein Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC
New York
gepstein@ebglaw.com
Steven B. Epstein Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC SEpstein@ebglaw.com
John W. Eriksen Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC jeriksen@ebglaw.com
Daniel C. Fundakowski Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC dfundakowski@ebglaw.com
Brandon C. Ge Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC BGe@ebglaw.com
Stuart M. Gerson Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC
New York
sgerson@ebglaw.com
Daniel G. Gottlieb Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC DGottlieb@ebglaw.com
Philo D. Hall Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC phall@ebglaw.com
Douglas A. Hastings Chair Emeritus Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC dhastings@ebglaw.com
Robert J. Hudock Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC rhudock@ebglaw.com
Marshall E. Jackson Jr. Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC mjackson@ebglaw.com
S. Lawrence Kocot Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC lkocot@ebglaw.com
William G. Kopit Senior Counsel Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC wkopit@ebglaw.com
Ali Lakhani Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC alakhani@ebglaw.com
Amy F. Lerman Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC alerman@ebglaw.com
Christopher M. Locke Member of the Firm Corporate Services
Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC clocke@ebglaw.com
Katherine R. Lofft Member of the Firm Corporate Services
Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC KLofft@ebglaw.com
Mark E. Lutes Chair, Board of Directors Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC mlutes@ebglaw.com
Kara M. Maciel Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC kmaciel@ebglaw.com
Teresa A. Mason Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC TMason@ebglaw.com
David E. Matyas Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC DMatyas@ebglaw.com
Colin G. McCulloch Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC CMcCulloch@ebglaw.com
Kathryn M. McMahon Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Washington, DC kmcmahon@ebglaw.com
Frank C. Morris, Jr. Member of the Firm Labor and Employment
Litigation
Employee Benefits
Washington, DC fmorris@ebglaw.com
Evan J. Nagler Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC enagler@ebglaw.com
Leslie V. Norwalk Strategic Counsel Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC lnorwalk@ebglaw.com
René Y. Quashie Senior Counsel Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC RQuashie@ebglaw.com
Jonah D. Retzinger Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC JRetzinger@ebglaw.com
Serra J. Schlanger Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC SSchlanger@ebglaw.com
Jordan B. Schwartz Associate Labor and Employment
Washington, DC JSchwartz@ebglaw.com
Bonnie I. Scott Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC bscott@ebglaw.com
Deepa B. Selvam Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC DSelvam@ebglaw.com
Lindsay A. Smith Associate Labor and Employment
Washington, DC lasmith@ebglaw.com
Lynn Shapiro Snyder Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC lsnyder@ebglaw.com
Adam C. Solander Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC ASolander@ebglaw.com
Brian W. Steinbach Senior Attorney Labor and Employment
Washington, DC bsteinbach@ebglaw.com
Amanda R. Strainis-Walker Senior Counsel Labor and Employment
Washington, DC awalker@ebglaw.com
David B. Tatge Member of the Firm Corporate Services
Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC dtatge@ebglaw.com
Daly D.E. Temchine Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC dtemchine@ebglaw.com
Bradley Merrill Thompson Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC bthompson@ebglaw.com
Linda V. Tiano Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC
New York
LTiano@ebglaw.com
Kim Tyrrell-Knott Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences

Washington, DC
KTyrrellknott@ebglaw.com
Carrie Valiant Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC cvaliant@ebglaw.com
Patricia M. Wagner Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC pwagner@ebglaw.com
Robert E. Wanerman Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC RWanerman@ebglaw.com
Constance A. Wilkinson Member of the Firm Health Care and Life Sciences
Litigation
Washington, DC cwilkinson@ebglaw.com
Kathleen M. Williams Of Counsel Health Care and Life Sciences
Labor and Employment
Washington, DC kwilliams@ebglaw.com
Lesley R. Yeung Associate Health Care and Life Sciences
Washington, DC LYeung@ebglaw.com
ATTORNEY ADVERTISING